BitStarz withdrawal: limits, fees and time

Minimum: $50 per transaction (USDT). Fee: 0% (as stated). Stated time: "Instantly" (BitStarz's own payments page, not measured). All from BitStarz's own pages, checked 2026-10-27; no tests or ratings.

USDT withdrawal terms as stated

USDT networks
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026
Minimum withdrawal
$50 per transaction (USDT)
Source: bitstarz.com/payments · checked 27 Oct 2026
Withdrawal fee
0% (as stated)
Source: bitstarz.com/payments · checked 27 Oct 2026
Maximum
$50,000 per transaction (USDT)
Source: bitstarz.com/payments · checked 27 Oct 2026
Processing time (as stated)
"Instantly" (BitStarz's own payments page, not measured) as stated
“Processing time Instantly”
Source: bitstarz.com/payments · checked 27 Oct 2026
Wagering before withdrawal
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026
Where the TXID appears
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026

Payments page, withdrawal table, row "USDT". The network is not named in the readable page text (the page configuration mentions TRC20 and ERC20), so the USDT network is not verified.

Why a BitStarz withdrawal can be pending

Only the reasons BitStarz's own pages give:

Reason 1
KYC is obligatory; additional checks are possible at withdrawal and payouts are held until documents are provided (terms 3.3, 7, 8.7.4)
Source: bitstarz.com/terms · checked 27 Oct 2026

KYC at withdrawal

KYC policy (as stated)
Described as obligatory. KYC is described as obligatory; ID, proof of payment and proof of address may be requested, additional checks possible at withdrawal; payouts blocked until documents provided; no USD threshold stated
“Know Your Customer (KYC) is the obligatory player verification procedure designed to ensure that the casino account holder is: i) a real person”
Terms 3.3, 7 and 8.7.4; no threshold stated.
Source: bitstarz.com/terms · checked 27 Oct 2026
Published threshold
None published on the pages we read
Source: bitstarz.com/terms · checked 27 Oct 2026

How other casinos word their KYC rules: crypto casino KYC policies.

Check your own payout

When BitStarz shows a transaction ID, paste it into the USDT TRC-20 transaction checker. Compare four things: the sender address, the block time against the time you requested the payout, the USDT amount against what you asked for, and the fee. That is the measured answer to "how long" and "how much".

Our receipts

No BitStarz withdrawal tests yet. When we test, each one will be listed here with its transaction hash, request and payment times and whether KYC was asked (methodology). Until then this page reports what BitStarz states, nothing more: no score, no "fast" or "slow".

FAQ

What is the minimum USDT withdrawal on BitStarz?

$50 per transaction (USDT), per BitStarz's own page (checked 2026-10-27). The withdrawal screen shows the current figure.

How much does BitStarz charge to withdraw USDT?

0% (as stated). On TRON the network cost is paid by the sender; compare the amount you receive with the amount you requested on the block explorer.

How long does a BitStarz withdrawal take?

BitStarz states: "Instantly" (BitStarz's own payments page, not measured). That is the casino's statement, not our measurement; we have not tested BitStarz withdrawals yet.

Does BitStarz require KYC to withdraw?

As stated: Described as obligatory. KYC is described as obligatory; ID, proof of payment and proof of address may be requested, additional checks possible at withdrawal; payouts blocked until documents provided; no USD threshold stated.

Why is my BitStarz withdrawal pending?

Reasons BitStarz's own pages give: KYC is obligatory; additional checks are possible at withdrawal and payouts are held until documents are provided (terms 3.3, 7, 8.7.4).

Casino website: www.bitstarz.com (plain link, no affiliate code). Terms change; read the current ones before depositing. 18+.