CoinCasino withdrawal time, limits and fees
Minimum: €10 per transaction (or the equivalent in another currency). Fee: Terms: none if the deposit was wagered at least 1x, otherwise up to 8% (minimum €4). The help page says CoinCasino charges no withdrawal fees - the two pages disagree. Stated time: "Usually processed straight away"; up to 24 hours when reviewed (help page, not measured). All from CoinCasino's own pages, checked 2026-11-03; no tests or ratings.
How long does a CoinCasino withdrawal take?
CoinCasino states: “Usually processed straight away” (source, checked 2026-11-03). That is the casino's own wording, not a measurement - we have not timed a CoinCasino payout yet.
- The casino's processing. The stated "Usually processed straight away" covers this step at best. Nothing reaches the blockchain until CoinCasino sends it.
- Holds and checks. CoinCasino's own pages name 3 reasons a payout can wait: Manual review by the team in rare cases, up to 24 hours; Step-two ID verification is required for a withdrawal of any amount; until it is done the withdrawal is held; Step-three verification (source of wealth) above $5,000 deposited or withdrawn; withdrawals are held until it is done (details).
- The network. After the casino sends, the chosen network confirms it - on TRON (USDT TRC-20) that takes seconds to about a minute; busier or slower chains take longer. See what normal withdrawal times look like.
The measured answer for your own payout: the gap between when you requested it and the block time of the transaction, which the transaction checker reads for you.
USDT withdrawal terms as stated
- USDT networks
- Not verifiedNot stated on the pages we read.checked 3 Nov 2026
- Minimum withdrawal
- €10 per transaction (or the equivalent in another currency)
“The minimum withdrawal amount per transaction is € 10 (or equivalent in other currency)”
Source: coincasino.com/en/terms · checked 3 Nov 2026 - Withdrawal fee
- Terms: none if the deposit was wagered at least 1x, otherwise up to 8% (minimum €4). The help page says CoinCasino charges no withdrawal fees - the two pages disagree
“There are no withdrawal commissions if you roll over (wager) the deposit at least 1 time. Otherwise we are entitled to deduct a 8% fee with minimum sum of 4 euro”
Source: coincasino.com/en/terms · checked 3 Nov 2026 - Maximum
- €150,000 per calendar month in crypto (default)
“The default maximum aggregate amount that a Player can withdraw in crypto is 150,000 EUR in one calendar month”
Source: coincasino.com/en/terms · checked 3 Nov 2026 - Processing time (as stated)
- "Usually processed straight away"; up to 24 hours when reviewed (help page, not measured) as stated
“Withdrawals are usually processed straight away ... in rare cases they may need to be reviewed by our team before being processed. In these cases it can take up to 24 hours.”
Source: coincasino.com/en/help · checked 3 Nov 2026 - Wagering before withdrawal
- Deposit wagered at least 1x, or an 8% fee (minimum €4) may be deducted (terms 9.2)Source: coincasino.com/en/terms · checked 3 Nov 2026
- Where the TXID appears
- Not verifiedNot stated on the pages we read.checked 3 Nov 2026
Terms section 9, help page FAQ and AML policy. No USDT-specific minimum or network is stated.
Why a CoinCasino withdrawal can be pending
Only the reasons CoinCasino's own pages give:
- Reason 1
- Manual review by the team in rare cases, up to 24 hoursSource: coincasino.com/en/help · checked 3 Nov 2026
- Reason 2
- Step-two ID verification is required for a withdrawal of any amount; until it is done the withdrawal is heldSource: coincasino.com/en/aml-policy · checked 3 Nov 2026
- Reason 3
- Step-three verification (source of wealth) above $5,000 deposited or withdrawn; withdrawals are held until it is doneSource: coincasino.com/en/aml-policy · checked 3 Nov 2026
KYC at withdrawal
- KYC policy (as stated)
- Required before any withdrawal. Three verification steps in the AML policy. Step two (official ID with a code next to it) is required for any withdrawal or deposits over EUR 2,000; step three (source of wealth) above $5,000 deposited or withdrawn, or $3,000 sent to another user. Withdrawals are held until the step is done
“Step two verification must be done by every user which deposit over 2000 EUR (two thousand Euro) or withdraws any amount.”
The step-two threshold is in euros; the step-three threshold is USD 5,000.Source: coincasino.com/en/aml-policy · checked 3 Nov 2026 - Published threshold
- None published on the pages we readSource: coincasino.com/en/aml-policy · checked 3 Nov 2026
How other casinos word their KYC rules: crypto casino KYC policies.
Check your own payout
When CoinCasino shows a transaction ID, paste it into the USDT TRC-20 transaction checker. Compare four things: the sender address, the block time against the time you requested the payout, the USDT amount against what you asked for, and the fee. That is the measured answer to "how long" and "how much".
Our receipts
No CoinCasino withdrawal tests yet. When we test, each one will be listed here with its transaction hash, request and payment times and whether KYC was asked (methodology). Until then this page reports what CoinCasino states, nothing more: no score, no "fast" or "slow".
FAQ
What is the minimum USDT withdrawal on CoinCasino?
€10 per transaction (or the equivalent in another currency), per CoinCasino's own page (checked 2026-11-03). The withdrawal screen shows the current figure.
How much does CoinCasino charge to withdraw USDT?
Terms: none if the deposit was wagered at least 1x, otherwise up to 8% (minimum €4). The help page says CoinCasino charges no withdrawal fees - the two pages disagree. On TRON the network cost is paid by the sender; compare the amount you receive with the amount you requested on the block explorer.
How long does a CoinCasino withdrawal take?
CoinCasino states: "Usually processed straight away"; up to 24 hours when reviewed (help page, not measured). That is the casino's statement, not our measurement; we have not tested CoinCasino withdrawals yet.
Does CoinCasino require KYC to withdraw?
As stated: Required before any withdrawal. Three verification steps in the AML policy. Step two (official ID with a code next to it) is required for any withdrawal or deposits over EUR 2,000; step three (source of wealth) above $5,000 deposited or withdrawn, or $3,000 sent to another user. Withdrawals are held until the step is done.
Why is my CoinCasino withdrawal pending or taking long?
Reasons CoinCasino's own pages give: Manual review by the team in rare cases, up to 24 hours; Step-two ID verification is required for a withdrawal of any amount; until it is done the withdrawal is held; Step-three verification (source of wealth) above $5,000 deposited or withdrawn; withdrawals are held until it is done.
Related
- Withdrawal times, limits and fees across all profiled casinos
- USDT TRC-20 casinos
- Crypto casino withdrawal times: what is normal
- Casino not paying out? What to do
- TRON fees: energy and bandwidth
- KYC vs no-KYC casinos
Casino website: www.coincasino.com (plain link, no affiliate code). Terms change; read the current ones before depositing. 18+.