Roobet withdrawal: limits, fees and time

Before you withdraw: Wager at least 100% of your crypto deposit before you can withdraw or tip. Tracking: The transaction ID is shown in your notifications and in withdrawal history. All from Roobet's own pages, checked 2026-10-27; no tests or ratings.

USDT withdrawal terms as stated

USDT networks
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026
Minimum withdrawal
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026
Withdrawal fee
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026
Maximum
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026
Processing time (as stated)
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026
Wagering before withdrawal
Wager at least 100% of your crypto deposit before you can withdraw or tip
Where the TXID appears
The transaction ID is shown in your notifications and in withdrawal history

Help article dated 24 Jul 2026. It does not name USDT withdrawal networks, a minimum or a fee.

Why a Roobet withdrawal can be pending

Only the reasons Roobet's own pages give:

Reason 1
The deposit itself must first have 1 confirmation (BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX, DOGE) or 3 (ETH, Tether, USDC)
Reason 2
Withdrawals can be refused until your identity is verified (terms 4.9, 10.5)
Source: roobet.com/terms-and-conditions · checked 27 Oct 2026

KYC at withdrawal

KYC policy (as stated)
On request, at any time. Terms allow KYC requests at any time, and deposits/withdrawals can be restricted until verification is done; withdrawals can be refused until identity is verified; Level 2 = passport/driving licence/government ID. No threshold stated.
“We reserve the right, at any time, to ask for any KYC documentation we deem necessary to determine Your identity and location.”
Terms 4.9 and 10.5. The withdrawal help article also says crypto deposits must be wagered 100% before withdrawal.
Source: roobet.com/terms-and-conditions · checked 27 Oct 2026
Published threshold
None published on the pages we read
Source: roobet.com/terms-and-conditions · checked 27 Oct 2026

How other casinos word their KYC rules: crypto casino KYC policies.

Check your own payout

When Roobet shows a transaction ID, paste it into the USDT TRC-20 transaction checker. Compare four things: the sender address, the block time against the time you requested the payout, the USDT amount against what you asked for, and the fee. That is the measured answer to "how long" and "how much".

Our receipts

No Roobet withdrawal tests yet. When we test, each one will be listed here with its transaction hash, request and payment times and whether KYC was asked (methodology). Until then this page reports what Roobet states, nothing more: no score, no "fast" or "slow".

FAQ

What is the minimum USDT withdrawal on Roobet?

Not verified: Roobet's pages we read do not state a USDT minimum. Check the withdrawal screen before you request a payout.

How much does Roobet charge to withdraw USDT?

Not verified: no fee is stated on the pages we read. The amount you receive minus the amount you requested is the real fee - you can read both on the block explorer.

How long does a Roobet withdrawal take?

Roobet does not state a processing time on the pages we read, and we have not tested it yet. Once a payout is sent, the block time on the explorer is the real answer.

Does Roobet require KYC to withdraw?

As stated: On request, at any time. Terms allow KYC requests at any time, and deposits/withdrawals can be restricted until verification is done; withdrawals can be refused until identity is verified; Level 2 = passport/driving licence/government ID. No threshold stated.

Why is my Roobet withdrawal pending?

Reasons Roobet's own pages give: The deposit itself must first have 1 confirmation (BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX, DOGE) or 3 (ETH, Tether, USDC); Withdrawals can be refused until your identity is verified (terms 4.9, 10.5).

Casino website: roobet.com (plain link, no affiliate code). Terms change; read the current ones before depositing. 18+.