Stake withdrawal: limits, fees and time (USDT TRC-20)

Minimum: 2.5 USDT. Fee: 1 USDT per withdrawal, deducted from your balance. Maximum: No maximum: Stake states there is no limit on the amount. All from Stake's own pages, checked 2026-10-27; no tests or ratings.

USDT withdrawal terms as stated

USDT networks
ERC20, BEP20, Polygon, TRC20 (a TRON address starts with T)
Minimum withdrawal
2.5 USDT
Withdrawal fee
1 USDT per withdrawal, deducted from your balance
Maximum
No maximum: Stake states there is no limit on the amount
“There are no restrictions on the maximum withdrawal amount.”
Processing time (as stated)
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026
Wagering before withdrawal
Withdrawing a deposit without placing any bets is invalid (Stake calls this "coin mixing"); no turnover percentage is given
Where the TXID appears
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026
How a withdrawal is confirmed
2FA code or e-mail code; accounts opened via Google, Facebook or Kick re-verify through that login

Help-centre articles dated 24 Aug 2026 (stake.com itself is behind a bot check). Minimums and fees are those listed in the limits article; the withdrawal screen shows the current figure.

Why a Stake withdrawal can be pending

Only the reasons Stake's own pages give:

Reason 1
Larger withdrawals may need manual processing by Stake administrators, which can mean a temporary hold
“Larger withdrawal amounts may require manual processing by our administrators, which can result in a temporary hold.”
Reason 2
Every transaction has to be confirmed on the blockchain before it is credited to your address

KYC at withdrawal

KYC policy (as stated)
On request, at any time. Help centre: compliance may request ID, address and source-of-income documents at any time; no threshold stated (terms unreadable)
“Stake's compliance team reserves the right to request any documentation at any given time.”
Help centre; terms could not be read, so no threshold is known.
Published threshold
None published on the pages we read

How other casinos word their KYC rules: crypto casino KYC policies.

Check your own payout

When Stake shows a transaction ID, paste it into the USDT TRC-20 transaction checker. Compare four things: the sender address, the block time against the time you requested the payout, the USDT amount against what you asked for, and the fee. That is the measured answer to "how long" and "how much".

Our receipts

No Stake withdrawal tests yet. When we test, each one will be listed here with its transaction hash, request and payment times and whether KYC was asked (methodology). Until then this page reports what Stake states, nothing more: no score, no "fast" or "slow".

FAQ

What is the minimum USDT withdrawal on Stake?

2.5 USDT, per Stake's own page (checked 2026-10-27). The withdrawal screen shows the current figure.

How much does Stake charge to withdraw USDT?

1 USDT per withdrawal, deducted from your balance. On TRON the network cost is paid by the sender; compare the amount you receive with the amount you requested on the block explorer.

How long does a Stake withdrawal take?

Stake does not state a processing time on the pages we read, and we have not tested it yet. Once a payout is sent, the block time on the explorer is the real answer.

Does Stake require KYC to withdraw?

As stated: On request, at any time. Help centre: compliance may request ID, address and source-of-income documents at any time; no threshold stated (terms unreadable).

Why is my Stake withdrawal pending?

Reasons Stake's own pages give: Larger withdrawals may need manual processing by Stake administrators, which can mean a temporary hold; Every transaction has to be confirmed on the blockchain before it is credited to your address.

Casino website: stake.com (plain link, no affiliate code). Terms change; read the current ones before depositing. 18+.