Thunderpick withdrawal: limits, fees and time (USDT TRC-20)

Minimum: EUR 10 (Tether TRC-20). Fee: "Free" (as stated in the fees table). Stated time: "Up to 5 min" (as stated in the fees table, not measured). All from Thunderpick's own pages, checked 2026-10-27; no tests or ratings.

USDT withdrawal terms as stated

USDT networks
Tether (TRC-20) is listed in the fees table; other USDT networks were not checked
Source: thunderpick.io/content/faq · checked 27 Oct 2026
Minimum withdrawal
EUR 10 (Tether TRC-20)
Source: thunderpick.io/content/faq · checked 27 Oct 2026
Withdrawal fee
"Free" (as stated in the fees table)
Source: thunderpick.io/content/faq · checked 27 Oct 2026
Maximum
EUR 100,000 per week
Source: thunderpick.io/content/faq · checked 27 Oct 2026
Processing time (as stated)
"Up to 5 min" (as stated in the fees table, not measured) as stated
Source: thunderpick.io/content/faq · checked 27 Oct 2026
Wagering before withdrawal
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026
Where the TXID appears
Not verified
Not stated on the pages we read.
checked 27 Oct 2026

Fees FAQ read in a real browser (automated requests get HTTP 403).

Why a Thunderpick withdrawal can be pending

Only the reasons Thunderpick's own pages give:

Reason 1
Identity documents (ID, utility bill, cards used) or a selfie or call may be required before withdrawals are granted; no verification within 30 days can lead to limitation or closure (terms 5, 21)
Source: thunderpick.io/content/legal · checked 27 Oct 2026

KYC at withdrawal

KYC policy (as stated)
On request, including before withdrawals. Terms allow identity documents (ID, utility bills, cards used) or a selfie or call before granting withdrawals and at any time; failure to verify within 30 days can lead to account limitation or closure. No threshold stated.
“we reserve the right to request documentation ... for the purpose of identity verification prior to granting any withdrawals from your Account”
Terms sections 5 and 21.
Source: thunderpick.io/content/legal · checked 27 Oct 2026
Published threshold
None published on the pages we read
Source: thunderpick.io/content/legal · checked 27 Oct 2026

How other casinos word their KYC rules: crypto casino KYC policies.

Check your own payout

When Thunderpick shows a transaction ID, paste it into the USDT TRC-20 transaction checker. Compare four things: the sender address, the block time against the time you requested the payout, the USDT amount against what you asked for, and the fee. That is the measured answer to "how long" and "how much".

Our receipts

No Thunderpick withdrawal tests yet. When we test, each one will be listed here with its transaction hash, request and payment times and whether KYC was asked (methodology). Until then this page reports what Thunderpick states, nothing more: no score, no "fast" or "slow".

FAQ

What is the minimum USDT withdrawal on Thunderpick?

EUR 10 (Tether TRC-20), per Thunderpick's own page (checked 2026-10-27). The withdrawal screen shows the current figure.

How much does Thunderpick charge to withdraw USDT?

"Free" (as stated in the fees table). On TRON the network cost is paid by the sender; compare the amount you receive with the amount you requested on the block explorer.

How long does a Thunderpick withdrawal take?

Thunderpick states: "Up to 5 min" (as stated in the fees table, not measured). That is the casino's statement, not our measurement; we have not tested Thunderpick withdrawals yet.

Does Thunderpick require KYC to withdraw?

As stated: On request, including before withdrawals. Terms allow identity documents (ID, utility bills, cards used) or a selfie or call before granting withdrawals and at any time; failure to verify within 30 days can lead to account limitation or closure. No threshold stated.

Why is my Thunderpick withdrawal pending?

Reasons Thunderpick's own pages give: Identity documents (ID, utility bill, cards used) or a selfie or call may be required before withdrawals are granted; no verification within 30 days can lead to limitation or closure (terms 5, 21).

Casino website: thunderpick.io (plain link, no affiliate code). Terms change; read the current ones before depositing. 18+.